Adam Getchell

Director of Information Technology
(530) 752-8008

acgetchell@ucdavis.edu

Shuka Smith

Systems Administrator
(530) 754-9597

ssmith@ucdavis.edu

Scott Kirkland

Applications Developer

srkirkland@ucdavis.edu

John Knoll

Applications Developer

jpknoll@ucdavis.edu

Jason Sylvestre

Applications Developer

jsylvestre@ucdavis.edu

Ken Taylor

Applications Developer
(530) 752-1288

kentaylor@ucdavis.edu

Cal Doval

Web Developer

cydoval@ucdavis.edu

Darrell Joe

Client Support

dwjoe@ucdavis.edu

Jackie Emerson

Client Support

jaemerson@ucdavis.edu