team icon

Team

Two Client Supporters under the sky,
Two System Administrators in their cubicles of stone,
Five website developers doomed to code,
One Director to rule them all, One Director to find them,
One Director to bring them all and in the basement bind them
In the Land of Mrak where the Agriculture shines.

Adam Getchell-icon

Adam Getchell

Director of Information Technology

(530) 752-8008

acgetchell@ucdavis.edu

Cal Doval-icon

Cal Doval

Web Design and Development

cydoval@ucdavis.edu

Darrell Joe-icon

Darrell Joe

Client Support

dwjoe@ucdavis.edu

Jackie Emerson-icon

Jackie Emerson

Client Support

jaemerson@ucdavis.edu

Jason Sylvestre-icon

Jason Sylvestre

Applications Developer

jsylvestre@ucdavis.edu

Ken Taylor-icon

Ken Taylor

Applications Developer

kentaylor@ucdavis.edu

Laura Holstege-icon

Laura Holstege

Applications Developer

laholstege@ucdavis.edu

Scott Kirkland-icon

Scott Kirkland

Applications Developer

srkirkland@ucdavis.edu

Shuka Smith-icon

Shuka Smith

Systems Architect

(530) 754-9597

ssmith@ucdavis.edu

Steven Barkey-icon

Steven Barkey

Systems Administrator

(530) 754-9597

sjbarkey@ucdavis.edu

Alumni

John Knoll-icon

John Knoll

Currently at Stripe

Tom Pomroy-icon

Tom Pomroy

Currently at UC Davis IET

Trish Ang-icon

Trish Ang

Currently at Slack

Uwe Rossbach-icon

Uwe Rossbach

Currently at UC Davis Vet Med