purchasing

Unsaved account order

What to do if the account I selected on my order was not saved


Scott Kirkland

11 April 2017

When creating a new order, or duplicating an existing order the “Select Account”, “Approver & Account Manager”, and “Split Order Request” sections in the Order Details are all mutually exclusive. If you select an account, then go into the “Approver & Account Manager” section and make a choice from the drop down lists it will clear out any account you have selected.